Skip to main content

[sourceLink asin=”” asin_jp=”” cdj_product_id=”” text=”” url=”” ]

[en]What You Need to Know: [/en][es]Lo que necesitas saber: [/es]

  • On October 28, voice actress/artist Akane Kumada digitally released “VISIONS (feat. Takuma Terashima),” the second theme song of the smartphone game That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime: The Saga of How the Demon Lord and Dragon Founded a Nation.
  • This song will also be included in Eien no Kizuna, the theme song/insert song album of That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Movie: Guren no Kizuna-hen to be released on November 25.
  • ▼VISIONS (feat. Takuma Terashima) on music services▼:
  • “VISIONS” is Akane Kumada’s latest song for the That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime series, in which she also voices the character Ellen. Featuring her labelmate Takuma Terashima, the song retains Kumada’s typical rock sound, but with striking strings and a sad yet hopeful tone. As with “Brand new diary,” it was produced by Takuma Terashima and R.O.N. We hope you will take note of how Akane Kumada has grown through her various musical activities!
  • In addition, a video of Akane Kumada and Takuma Terashima performing the song live is also available. Please check out their stunning performance!
  • ▼VISIONS (feat. Takuma Terashima) concert video▼:
  • Eien no Kizuna

    That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Movie: Guren no Kizuna-hen theme song/insert song album

    Regular Edition / Limited Distribution Edition (includes drama CD)

    Release date: November 25, 2022 (Fri)
    Artists: MindaRyn / TRUE / STEREO DIVE FOUNDATION / Akane Kumada / Rimuru (CV. Miho Okasaki), Satoru Mikami (CV. Takuma Terashima)

    Product No.:

    Regular Edition LACA-25024
    Limited Distribution Edition LACZ-10119〜10120


    Regular Edition ¥2,420 (inc. 10% tax)
    Limited Distribution Edition ¥3,300 (inc. 10% tax)

    Disc 1

    1. Make Me Feel Better (theme song)
    —Singer: MindaRyn, Lyrics/Composition: Misaki (SpecialThanks), Arrangement: Hisashi Koyama

    2. 浄歌 Shouka (insert song)
    —Singer: TRUE, Lyrics: Miho Karasawa, Composition/Arrangement: Yusuke Kato

    3. SPARKLES (insert song)
    —Singer: STEREO DIVE FOUNDATION, Lyrics/Composition/Arrangement: R・O・N

    4. VISIONS (feat. Takuma Terashima) (second theme song of smartphone game)
    —Singer: Akane Kumada, Lyrics: Takuma Terashima, Composition/Arrangement, R・O・N

    —Singers: Rimuru (CV. Miho Okasaki), Satoru Mikami (CV. Takuma Terashima), Lyrics: Yohei Matsui, Composition: Mayuko Maruyama, Arrangement: Takehito Shimizu

    Plus instrumental versions of each for a total of 10 tracks.

    Disc 2

    Drama CD (Limited Distribution Edition only)
    An original story drama CD supervised by Tensura author Fuse!

    1. Veldora & Milim Left at Home 1
    2. Veldora & Milim Left at Home 2

[en]Source: [/en][es]Fuente: [/es]Official Press Release

[ad_bottom class=”mt40″]

Source link

Leave a Reply